FREE Things To Do On Your Birthday!

FREE (3)

After my 21st yesterday, I decided to compile a list for you all on how to make your special day FREE! Most restaurants you sign up to will send you FREE items to claim for your Birthday also some shops for example I got 10% off Monsoon and £10 off Body Shop online. Make sure you take ID with you as you probably will be asked and remember to enjoy your FREEBIES on your Birthday!

In Store

– Love Your Body (Body Shop Card) – 10% off all year round, £5 FREE credit to spend instore on your Birthday month. Collect stamps to get £5 to spend in store every 5 stamps e.t.c.

– ELC Big Birthday Club – 20% Voucher plus extras
https://www.elc.co.uk/Big-Birthday-Club-Activities/bigbirthdayland,default,pg.html?cm_re=HP-_-BBC-_-enter

– Geoffrey’s Birthday Club (Toys R Us) – £5 Voucher (Sign Up to Toys R Us Gold Card)
http://www.toysrus.co.uk/info/geoffreysbirthdayclub-june2012.jsf

– Space.nk – Sign up to they’re N.dulge rewards club and receive a FREE gift on your Birthday  http://uk.spacenk.com/NDULGE.html

– Matalan – You must be a member of the rewards card pick up a FREE Discount code on your Birthday https://www.matalancard.co.uk/

– Benefit Brow Bar- Go to your nearest Benefit Brow Bar within 4 weeks of your Birthday by showing your Debenhams beauty reward card and receive a FREE Brow wax! – http://bit.ly/1ufDnoJ

Restaurants

– Beefeater Grill – Free Main Meal (Sign up to reward scheme)
https://www.beefeatergrillrewardclub.co.uk/web/guest/about

– Brewers Fayre- Free Meal with purchase of another (Cheapest is FREE, Sign up to Bonus Club)
https://www.brewersfayrebonusclub.co.uk/

– Ed’s Diner- FREE Milkshake on your Birthday (Free burger, chicken burger or hot dog when you sign up)
http://www.edseasydiner.com/club/index.php

– Fayre & Square – FREE Bottle of Wine (Sign up to newsletter, also £5 voucher for signing up)
http://www.fayre-square.com/email-club-signup/

– Frankie & Benny’s – FREE Main Meal
http://www.frankieandbennys.com/experience/birthday-club

– Harvester – FREE Super Sundae (Sign up to the Newsletter) http://www.harvester.co.uk/signup/

– Hungry Horse- FREE Drink (Sign Up for Newsletter)
http://www2.hungryhorse.co.uk/sign-up/

– Marston’s FREE Drink (Sign up to newsletter)
http://www.marstonsoffers.co.uk/offers-home

– Pizza Express – FREE Prosecco
http://www.pizzaexpress.com/parties#wrapper

– TGI Fridays Various FREE items (Sign up to newsletter)
http://www.tgifridays.co.uk/kingston/celebrations

– Subway – (Loyalty Card) FREE Cookie (Valid for 28 Days)

Attractions

So you’ve gone away for a Birthday get-away and your on a budget so here is what to do for FREE in the daytime! I’ve taken London as an example as this is what I did. Just do a quick search on Google for what is FREE in your local area or wherever you are visiting.

Natural History Museum – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/427179-natural-history-museum

Science Museum – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/52747-science-museum

British Museum – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/285709-british-museum

Imperial War Museum – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/142062-iwm-london-imperial-war-museum-london

Museum of London – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/97363-museum-of-london

Victoria & Albert Museum – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/209165-victoria-and-albert-museum

National Gallery – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/427197-national-gallery

National Maritime Greenwich Museum – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/450869-national-maritime-museum-greenwich

Tate Britain – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/607431-tate-britain

Tate Modern – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/344410-tate-modern

Saatchi Gallery – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/607378-saatchi-gallery

Bank of England Museum – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/611007-bank-of-england-museum

Deen City Farm and Riding School – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/193228-deen-city-farm-and-riding-school

Mudchute Farm and Park – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/98029-mudchute-farm-and-park

Newham City Farm – http://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/285599-newham-city-farm

The list really does go on but I didn’t want to bore you all! There are so many great FREEBIES out there for your Birthday and celebrating in general. Most importantly anything you do spend out on make sure the other half covers it, to make your day truly FREE!

emmasignature

Emma xx
Share this post:
Share on pinterest
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Keep Reading
Follow Emma:
Emma Mumford Blog

Emma Mumford a.k.a Spiritual Queen

Emma is an award-winning life coach and mentor, Law of Attraction YouTuber, speaker and 2x bestselling author! She is also the UK's leading Law of Attraction expert.

Emma is the host of the popular Podcast ‘Spiritual Queen’s Badass Podcast’ and also has her own Law of Attraction merchandise available on her website. Emma’s second book ‘Positively Wealthy’ is out now on Amazon and in bookstores worldwide.

Popular Posts

Emma's Newsletter

Get Emma’s inspirational newsletter each week – full of helpful spiritual tools, advice, and announcements.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu
×

Basket

Get my

Re-focusing & Grounding

Meditation

Enter your name & email address below to receive my FREE meditation to help you re-align and get focused.