How Kate Can Prepare For Another Royal Arrival

So Francesca of the Baby Bin Club and I decided after the Royal announcement yesterday, we would have a bit of fun and compile a list for Kate to start Couponing and saving money for Baby #2. Babies are expensive regardless whether it’s your first child or not so here are some top tips on how to prepare fit for royalty!

First of all signing up to Parent and Baby sites are fab you get FREE Samples, Coupons and advice. Here are some of the top sites;

Hipp Club http://www.hipp.co.uk/hipp-baby-club?

Mothercare Club http://www.mothercare.com/my-mothercare/my-mothercare,default,pg.html

Apta Club https://www.aptaclub.co.uk/register?

C&G Baby Club https://www.cgbabyclub.co.uk/register?

SMA Mums https://www.smamums.co.uk/registration-ppc?

Heinz Baby Club https://www.heinzbaby.co.uk/babyclub/registration.aspx

Boots Parenting Club http://bit.ly/ZfNmAW

Tesco Baby Club http://www.tesco.com/clubcard/baby-club/

Ella’s Kitchen https://www.ellaskitchen.co.uk/become-a-friend/

Pampers Club https://www.pampers.co.uk/registration?

MAM Baby Club http://www.mambaby.com/us/about-mam/mam-club/what-is-the-mam-club/

Emma’s Diary https://www.emmasdiary.co.uk/register/step1-mum-and-baby-clubs.aspx

Bounty Packs http://www.bounty.com/about-bounty/bounty-packs

Babies R Us Club https://www.toysrus.co.uk/motherBabyClub.jsf?shop=babiesrus

Freebies

Weaning Spoon (For George) http://www.bebivita.co.uk/register.html

Potty Training Chart (For George) http://www.pottytrainingconcepts.com/CTGY/FREE-Potty-Training-Charts.html

Baby On Board Sign http://www.c2c-online.co.uk/travel-info/safety-comfort/mums-to-be/index

Huggies Pull-Ups https://www.pottytraining.co.uk/member/claim-a-free-sample/

SMA Milk (For George)

Bepanthen Cream http://www.bepanthen.co.uk/?

SMA Helpsheets for Mums https://www.smamums.co.uk/helpsheets

Financial Guide to having a Baby http://www.moneywise.co.uk/financial-guide-to-having-baby

Dry Nites https://www.drynites.co.uk/member/claim-a-free-sample/

£5 worth of Baby Products at Sainsbury’s http://www3.sainsburys.co.uk/littleones/

Top Tips

– Watch out for Glitches and Deals we both post them regularly on our pages see keep an eye out, just today Tesco had a nappy glitch £30 worth for £9.99!

– Store Magazines some times they will have Baby events, coupons and freebies in.

– Start early! Don’t waste time, 9 months come and go so quickly stay ahead and save your money!

– Shop in the sales so many bargains for clothing and accessories

Coupon Websites

FREE Healthy Start Coupons http://www.healthystart.nhs.uk/

Caring Everyday (Johnson & Johnson Coupons) http://www.caringeveryday.co.uk/?gclid=CJSIhICw1MACFQLJtAodilkAvQ

Supersavvyme (Proctor & Gamble Products) http://www.supersavvyme.co.uk/offers/coupon

I also keep my Full List of Current Coupons up to date with many baby & pregnancy coupons so keep your eyes peeled!

Deal Hunting

Ebay and Amazon are the best for deals here a few examples. It’s worth signing up to they’re emails for updates

FREE 3 month subscription to Amazon Family + 20% off! http://amzn.to/1AuTn8e

Tommee Tippee closer to nature electric steriliser + extras now £24.99 reduced from £59.99 with Free delivery!
http://bit.ly/1pLEqIH

Again deals are updated regularly on our pages so keep an eye out!

emmasignature

Emma xx
Share this post:
Share on pinterest
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Keep Reading
Follow Emma:
Emma Mumford Blog

Emma Mumford a.k.a Spiritual Queen

Emma is an award-winning life coach and mentor, Law of Attraction YouTuber, speaker and 2x bestselling author! She is also the UK's leading Law of Attraction expert.

Emma is the host of the popular Podcast ‘Spiritual Queen’s Badass Podcast’ and also has her own Law of Attraction merchandise available on her website. Emma’s second book ‘Positively Wealthy’ is out now on Amazon and in bookstores worldwide.

Popular Posts

Emma's Newsletter

Get Emma’s inspirational newsletter each week – full of helpful spiritual tools, advice, and announcements.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu
×

Basket

Get my

Re-focusing & Grounding

Meditation

Enter your name & email address below to receive my FREE meditation to help you re-align and get focused.